Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner...

... im Innendienst bei Bielemeyer

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Susanne Wacker, s.wacker [at] bielemeyer-menden.de
Tel: 02373 9884 -14 Fax: 02373 9884-98

Einkauf/Verkauf

Martin Grunert, m.grunert [at] bielemeyer-menden.de
Tel: 02373 9884 -17 Fax: 02373 9884 -98

Andrea Hardt, a.hardt [at] bielemeyer-menden.de
Tel: 02373 9884 -11 Fax: 02373 9884-98

Karla Püttschneider, k.puettschneider [at] bielemeyer-menden.de
Tel: 02373 9884 -12 Fax: 02373 9884-98

Juliette Swientek, j.swientek [at] bielemeyer-menden.de
Tel: 02373 9884 -23 Fax: 02373 9884-98

Ralf Veneman, r.veneman [at] bielemeyer-menden.de
Tel: 02373 9884-24 Fax: 02373 9884-98

... im Außendienst bei Bielemeyer

Vertrieb

Andre Behrens, a.behrens [at] bielemeyer-menden.de
Tel: 02373 9884 -18 Fax: 02373 9884 -98 Mobil: 0162 9384424

Ulrich Denter, u.denter [at] bielemeyer-menden.de
Tel: 02373 9884 -13 Fax: 02373 9884 -98 Mobil: 0172 2703077